My High school 1957 Chevy

I bought an Exacta IIB 35mm SLR camera in 1966, since then I have owned many cameras and taken thousands upon thousands of car photos.Back before digital you had to buy film and processing, I did my own B&W , but still taking photos was expensive and time consuming . So you picked your shots. Well I wish I had taken more shots of my 57, but I used my money on taking photos of other cars and my girlfriend. This is the only photo I have of my high school 1957 Chevy. Only black & white no color photo of it’s repaint metallic green . Sold the car and married the girlfriend in 1969. Still have the girl wish I still had the car also.

1957 Chevrolet blog

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

