Firebird Spring Swap Met Spring 2014

Webspring

Harold told me he has been a loyal swap meet vendors for years and no one has ever taken his photo, so here it is Firebird feel free to add him to your website

Harold told me he has been a loyal swap meet vendors for years and no one has ever taken his photo, so here it is Firebird feel free to add him to your website

Ready to be a Hot rod

Ready to be a Hot rod

Lots of shoppers

Lots of shoppers

Found an award that was my friends years ago

Found an award that was my friends years ago

webspring5

Little bit of everything at the swap meet

Little bit of everything at the swap meet

Sold

Sold

Colorfull

Colorfull

webspring9

This guy needs a big block

This guy needs a big block

webspring11

Even cow girls come to swap meets

Even cow girls come to
swap meets

Speed equipment for a Desoto

Speed equipment for a Desoto

It isn't a car event without a photo of Bill

It isn’t a car event without a photo of Bill

If I could take just one car home

If I could take just one car home

webspring16 webspring17 webspring19

This guy gave me a donut if I would take his picture

This guy gave me a donut if I would take his picture

webspring22

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

