The Barons Car Club go to the Oldies Drags at Firebird Raceway

Baron John Wood aka Ya-but wanted me to share this "Wives not guys clean cars" Beat him not me. I just did it for the free beer he promised me

Baron John Wood aka Ya-but wanted me to share this “Wives not guys clean cars” Beat him not me. I just did it for the free beer he promised me

Cleaning cars is the first order of the day

Cleaning cars is the first order of the day

webb2

Lots more photos are coming

Lots more photos are coming

webb4

Burger Time is where we hang out on Saturday nights

Burger Time is where we hang out on Saturday nights

webb6

webb7

Pot stirrer 1 and 2 sharing the first beer of the day

Pot stirrer 1 and 2 sharing the first beer of the day

webb9

webb10

webb11

webb12

Barons Ya-But and Saint Kathy won an award for their fantastic Hot Rod

Barons Ya-But and Saint Kathy won an award for their fantastic Hot Rod

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

