Heap Herders spring car show

A few of the stranger Barons

A few of the stranger Barons

After the show, we headed over to Burger Time in Boise

After the show, we headed over to Burger Time in Boise

One of my sons and his family

One of my sons and his family

First big outdoor car show of the season

First big outdoor car show of the season

webspring4

webspring5

webspring6

webspring7

My favorite of the show , remined me of the 60's

My favorite of the show , reminded me of the 60’s

webspring9

webspring10

webspring11

LeRoy's roadster. Idaho Car Council

LeRoy’s roadster. Idaho Car Council

webspring13

Baron Kathy's Cevelle

Baron Kathy’s Cevelle

Baron Patsy's Barracuda

Baron Patsy’s Barracuda

webspring16

A Brush automobile

A Brush automobile

webspring18

webspring19

I will have all the photos up in the next couple od dyas on HTTP://hotrodhigh.zenfolio.com

I will have all the photos up in the next couple of days on HTTP://hotrodhigh.zenfolio.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

