Dropped by Baron Ya-But’s shop to check out his 1935 Chevy Hot Rod

When I asked him how much he had in the Hot Rod , he said to tell his wife $5.00 and a pack of gum

When I asked him how much he had in the Hot Rod , he said to tell his wife $5.00 and a pack of gum

Hot Rod is looking great and yes my host provided me with that fine Bud Light. I may have to drop by more often

Hot Rod is looking great and yes my host provided me with that fine Bud Light. I may have to drop by more often

Steering column goes in tonite, it should be on the roadd in a couple weeks

Steering column goes in tonite, it should be on the road in a couple weeks

1 Comment

  1. Very nice looking forward to seeing it going


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

