2012 Payette Car Show in the park

Always fun and lots of cars

Cool Custom 57 Ford

Cool 57 Chevy, Barons Car Club member

Baron Flash’s way cool Mustang

I didn’t get one , but I sure thought the trophys were KOOL

Nova John & Baron GTO John

Bad ass coupe

Rare car , cool Hot Rod

Classic shoe box Ford

As soon as I can get to it I have several hundred photos from the day I wiull post on http://hotrodhigh.zenfolio.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

