When you leave the hospital after open heart surgery, they give you (A) a teddy bear (B) a heart pillow or (C) a blow up doll

After this surgery you have to have one of these to hold to your chest when you get up , down, cough etc. Now several people told me I would be hugging a teddy bear for weeks, others a pillow with a heart on it. I stated I would rather have blow up doll. I even mentioned this to the nurses. The correct answer is B a heart pillow. Imagine my dissapointment.

But I get home and one of my crazy friends has left me a gift, yes a blow up doll. Can you guess who?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

