Thanks for the really big get well card

Thanks to all of you that went to Patty’s and signed the really big get well card, that 1st Saturday I was in the hospital. All the hospital staff said it was the biggest card they had ever seen. They also understood all the Bud Light references. It seems when I first came out of surgery I asked for water, they said no , I asked for beer, oddly another no, no to whiskey and beer flavored ice chips. I don’t remember a thing , But you can verify it with Rosie , Rennie and our oldest son Rick. They were all waiting for me.

Thanks to Patty and crew for keeping the party going

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

