My first car 1957 Chevy

The first car I bought was this 57 Chevy, drove it to Boise High School.Sold it when I got married in Sept 1969, Thought I was supposed to grow up and be practical. Bought a 1964 red Corvair , 4 speed. Thought I was buying a sportscar with that 4 sp. I was wrong.

 I took a lot of photos of cars even back then , but this is the only photo I took of my 57.I even have more photos of that bloody Corvair.

I stand corrected, my wife reminded me I took a photo of her in front of the 57

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

