Photos Saturday 1/30/10 Patty’s Burger Time New addition to the cars

The way cool Dodge belongs to a 14 year old young lady, she bought it with her own money. Her dad Mike was there with her. I can’t remember her name and I told her I wouldn’t, but it starts with a J, so I will call her J girl. I am sure we will see much more of them this year, so say Hi to them on your next visit.

Jimmy the T, where were you? My coupe is down for repairs , Larry had to work, we had no  hot rod coupes today

Photos of Wes at the walk up and MoonDoggie as a carhop. Oh I forgot to tip him after such good service

1934 Ford Victoria

Bob and Bobbies Barons plaque

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

